Not traveling…but receiving travellers.

How do you spell travelers/travellers? Those of you in England, don’t answer that. We Yanks spell it differently.

fam.jpgThere are folks coming in from Alabama this week for Thanksgiving. Dwight and his family are very close cousins – his mother and my mother are identical twins so that would make him my genetic half-brother. He has a wonderful family – kind-hearted & good humored.

I am glad I’m not traveling this week. Thanksgiving is the worst time to be on the highway.

Becky from England is coming to NC but not leaving the Raleigh area. If she has time, I may make a quick trip to visit. Maybe I can get some pictures to show. Check out my England pics of Becky and Kale.

Leave a Reply

