Where have you been lately?

I have been to Kew Royal Botanical Gardens with Christine and her dad.

I have been to Thirsk to visit the James Herriot Museum.

Chatsworth Estate

I have been, again to Chatsworth Estate.

I have been to Westminster Abbey to pay my respects to Georg Frederic Handel and Henry Purcell…Oh saw Mr. Carteret, too!  I have learned at the feet of the Yeoman Warder of the Tower of London.  Pictures?  You want pictures?  Sorry didn’t take any.  I was in a mood.

Want to know more?  I will soon write more when I’m not so tired………

One thought on “Where have you been lately?

Leave a Reply

