I Found It!

Compact Gray Jerusalem Sage
Compact Gray Jerusalem Sage

This summer I traveled to England where I visited Kew Gardens.  It was one of the highlights of my trip.

Some people would smirk but don’t knock it ’til you try it.  I am a novice when it comes to gardening but I do love it.  My piano teacher is an amateur botanist and I love to explore his garden.  I learn so much from him.

While I was there, I spotted a lovely plant with yellow flowers that resembled banana runts candy.  Well, you can see the picture.  I sent pictures out an all call asking what it is.  No one knew.

Today I received the Plant Delights catalog and I FOUND IT!  It’s a Compact Gray Jerusalem Sage.  I wonder if you can cook with it?

Leave a Reply

