Another storm

I sit and watch the wind and the rain from the coastal storm that is sitting off our coast today.  Except for the fact that we will have to make up the day off from work/school, I have a lot that I’ve needed to do that I can do today.

  • I am going to work on an afghan that needs to get finished.  However, I may run out of the yarn before the day is over and the project is finished.  I will work til the yarn is gone.
  • I have to wash clothes!!
  • I am going to read.

Now none of this sounds horribly important but it’s going to be good for me.

One thought on “Another storm

  1. Marla

    It has been such a nice day. It is Gabriel’s birthday and we have just hung out together! It was a much needed day! Hope you had a good one!

Leave a Reply

