My Small Town

My small town…

…where your “right on red” overrides my “green arrow”.

…where you can take your dog on “walkies” through/in my yard and not clean up after them.

…where you can use my back yard as a parking lot.

…where the law says cyclists use the roads but the motorist scream because the cyclist is not using the sidewalk.

…where parents allow their children to call people names out of the car window.

…where one is known by who they are related to and not by who they are.

Stay tuned.  I can probably think of more….

Leave a Reply

