tardiness…

I guess since it’s been two months since I’ve posted, it’s time for me to write something.  I’ve been so tired and weary from the grief and burnout, it takes a lot of my energy just to go to work.  Today, I feel an oncoming sinus infection.  Time to pull out the neti pot.

I have been knitting and crocheting (a little bit) so I’ll share some of those pictures.

Fan Bookmark - crocheted
Not-So-Rolled-Brim Hat
Felted Slippers - knitted
Fingerless Gloves

These projects have helped me keep my sanity.

I have a new class starting.  I hope I can keep up with the schedule…

Leave a Reply

