A New Letter from Meron

“First of all, I greet you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.  How are you doing?  Thanks be to God that my family and I are fine.  I am a 10th  student now and I am preparing myself to take the national exams again.  I must pass this exam because if I failed the exam, I will have not much chance for schooling.  May God bless you in advance for everything you are doing for me. We have a good weather here now and the rain started to fall on time now.  Everything started to blossom here now.  Many people are coming to our church from time to time.  There was a youth program in church and many people were invited to this program and many people healed from their illness there.  How is your weather condition in your country? Please pray for me to serve God in his house and my schooling and I will pray for you all the time.  Till then, goodbye.”

Meron in Ethiopia.

Leave a Reply

